Weekly and Monthly Activities and Contacts

See below for the upcoming activities here at Strensall Village Hall, if it does not display correctly please click the link below to view the PDF:

Activity Contacts 2018

WEEKLY ACTIVITIES
Day Time Activity Contact Telephone Email
Monday 9.20 – 10.20 am Yummy Mummys Sarah Lininsh 07790 406104 sarahduke82@hotmail.co.uk
4.00 – 9.00 pm Slimming World Matt 07449 961111
7.00 – 9.00 pm Bingo Jackie Hearfield 07821 517827 jackiehearfield@yahoo.co.uk
Tuesday 9.30 – 10.30 am Pilates Rebecca Lord 07760 248111 rbmlord@gmail.com
10.00 – 11.00 am Senior Badminton John Buckland 01904 492930
10.45 – 12.15 Yoga Edith Loney 07961 907402 edithloney@hotmail.com
6.00 – 7.00 pm Brutal Tuesday High Intensity Training Shaun Sutcliffe 01904 492569 shauncrickshb@yahoo.co.uk
Wednesday 9.30 – 12 noon Art Group Christine Allport 01904 691907 allportdandc@talktalk.net
9.00 – 10.00 am Yummy Mummys Sarah Lininsh 07790 406104 sarahduke82@hotmail.co.uk
10.00 – 11.00 am Total Body Workouts Kirsty Whitlock 07545 072528 kirstywhitlock@gmail.com
2.00 – 3.00 pm Ladies Badminton Sue May 01904 499699 sueklosters@hotmail.co.uk
6.00- 7.00 pm Fitness Circuits Robin Ellis 07828 276998 robinellis.88@hotmail.com
6.30 – 7.45 pm Hatha Yoga Joanne Merlini 07855 277159 joannemerliniyoga@gmail.com
Sept – Mar 7.30 – 9.30 pm Short Mat Bowls Jackie Silk 07733 33394 jackie677@btinternet.com
Thursday 6.35 – 8.05 pm The Yoga Revolution Chloe Markham 07854 619037 hello@theyogarevolution.co.uk
6.30 – 7.15 pm H.I.T. Training Shaun Sutcliffe 01904 492569 shauncrickshb@yahoo.co.uk
7.30 – 9.30 pm Badminton Andrew Ward 01904 763296 wardap@hotmail.com
7 .00- 10.00 pm Bridge Club John Dowell 01904 769618
Friday 9.15 – 10.30 am Zumba Gold Ann-Marie Jeffrey 07739 104783 amjzumba@gmail.com
10.35 – 11.35 Yummy Mummys Sarah Lininsh 07790 406104 sarahduke82@hotmail.co.uk
6.15 – 7.45 pm Zumba Rachael Snowden 07534 348263 rachaelsnowden24@gmail.com
MONTHLY ACTIVITIES
1st Monday 12.00 noon – 2.00 Monday Lunches Dot Hicks/Rowena Plant 490759/490777
2nd & 4th Tuesday 6.30  – 9.00 pm Parish Council/Planning Committee Fiona Hill, Parish Clerk 01904 491569 clerk-strensallpc@btconnect.com
3rd Tuesday Feb – Nov 6.30 – 9.30 pm Women’s Institute Dorethea Scarlett 01904 761198 dorothea.scarlett@talktalk.net
Last Wednesday 7 .00- 9.00 pm Local History Group www.slhg.weebly.com slhg@gmx.com
3rd Thursday 1.30 – 4.00 pm Over 50s Liz Marquis 01904 492316 elizabethmarquis@talktalk.net
April & October 6.30 – 9.30 pm River Foss Society Alison Scott 01904 766206 alisonscott3029@hotmail.com
1st Saturday in March 9.00 am – 4.00pm Flower Arranging (NAFAS) Carole Jarvis 01484 348907 carolejarvis66@gmail.com